Congratuations to the winners of our Teacher gift card giveaway! We had HUNDREDS of submissions and were blown away by the great comments and wonderful these teachers are doing! Using a computer generated random number selector, the winners were selected from all the entries. Each teacher will receive a $100 gift card! Congrats and may all of you have a great holiday season!

Ellen Auten Brown Elementary
Tonya Barnett Silver Creek Elementary 
Josh Baxter Fall Creek Valley Middle School
Megan Bengs South Creek Elementary
Randy  Bennett Eastern Howard School Corporation
James  Blom Demotte Christian School
Katy Bowers Western High School 
Jamie Brown Western High School
Krissy Carmer St. Susanna School
Patricia  Carver  Maconaquah Elementary 
Anthony  Cassel Hamilton Community Schools 
Kathy Crabtree St. May/Pope John Paul II
Carmen Fliehman Riverdale Elementary 
Judy Friend DeMotte Christian School
Becca Frazee  Southern Wells Elementary
Jerilyn Gearhart MSD Boone Township
Jared Grinstead Western Middle School
Julie  Heise St. Peter Lutheran School
Missy Henderson  Greencastle Middle School
Baleigh Hendrix North Miami 
Karlene Herrell Maconaquah Elementary
Mike Jones Adams Central HS
Becky  Juday Burris Laboratory School
Geri McClanahan  George Rogers Clark
Lexi McClure Tri-County
Nakylie Mellon Southeast Fountain Elementary 
Kendra  Metcalf Western High School 
Annette Michel Clinton Central Middle School
Jennifer Miller Logansport jr high 
Dan Miller Lakeland Christian Academy 
Lucy Monroe Carlisle Elementary
Jennifer Neureiter Bainbridge Elementary
Alison Quirk St. Mary/Pope John Paul II
Natalie Reece  St. Mary/Pope John Paul II
Elizabeth  Rust Lakeland Primary 
Jessica Schroyer Northside Elementary School
Ann Semon Phalen Leadership Academy 
John  Sinnamon Maconaquah Middle School
Jennifer Smith Northview High School 
Robert  Stipp St. Vincent
Rachel Stoner Morgan Township High School
Maria Sturmer Rockville Elementary School
Cindy Tillema DeMotte Christian
Peggy Turner Pettit Park Elementary School
Michelle Wagers Van Buren Elementary 
Blake Conklin  Western High School
Susan Willbanks Twin Lakes High School
Clint Williams Southwestern Middle School
Amber Wolfe Indiana Ag and Tech 
Roxanne York Eastern Howard